Get in Touch

Meet our National Team

Isabella Saraceni

National President

isabella.saraceni@aiesec.net

+358  45 78346328

Gabriele Wakiyama

National Head of Talent Management and Organizational Development

gabriele.wakiyama@aiesec.net

+55 31 9350-2058

Lissa Machado

National Head of Social Projects

lissette.machado@aiesec.net

+1 (849) 806-1721

Philipy Ferreira

National Head of Marketing

philipy.ferreira@aiesec.net

+55 61 983166888

Zine Mohcine

National Head of Finance and Legalities and Partnership Development

zine.mohcine@aiesec.net

+213 659 37 43 97

Meet our Local Committees

Sarah Selei

President, AIESEC in Turku

sarah.selei@aiesec.net

Laura Kuja-Kyyny

President, AIESEC in Jyväskylä

laura.kuja-kyyny@aiesec.net

Thinh Nguyen (Eddie)

President, AIESEC in Tampere

thinh.nguyen8@aiesec.net

Anh Tran

President, AIESEC in Helsinki

giaminhanh.tran@aiesec.net

Henna Vanninen

President, AIESEC in Oulu

henna.vanninen@aiesec.net

Get In Touch

    We are a Youth Leadership Movement

    We proudly count a Nobel Peace Price laureate and numerous world, business and NGO leaders amongst our one million strong alumni community across the world. To date, we've delivered over 480,000 internship and volunteering experiences, and it's all been led by young leaders who believe in making the world a better place.

    Learn More
    70,000
    Active Members
    24,000
    Universities Represented
    120
    Countries Represented
    21,000
    Volunteering Opportunities
    6,000
    Opportunities Within AIESEC
    1,000,000
    AIESEC Alumni